Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    machepimms

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1315220

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By eCCAbOO
    LinMarie says:

    "This is interesting but it isn't the correct recipe. I worked for their company when you still had to mix the sauce by hand. There is no secret ingredient; only ratios of mayo, ketchup, and mustard; mix til the color is right; add a bit of garlic powder; a bit of paprika..thats it."

    Reviewed The Best Crispy French-Fries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! We didn't make it easy. We used Yukon Gold potatoes, which, although they're better for you--don't like to crisp up when they fry, and we tried a new oil, thanks to Dr. Oz--Rice Bran oil. They were PERFECT! I missed the Oregano; I'll try it next time. We salted them fresh out of the fryer, then sprinkled them with a little black ..."

    Reviewed Granma Mary's Avocado Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dusty&Sarah
    LinMarie says:

    "Though I'm sure Jade's sandwich is fine, there's a lot to be said for memories. It doesn't seem fair to rate a recipe you didn't even try, so..I did try it and..its very good. Here's to memories! :o)"

    Reviewed Magical Christmas Fairy Cakes - Christmas Fairy Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "These are adorable! Where did you get that snowflake cut-out? I'd love to have one!"

    Reviewed Pheasant in Orange Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Monica in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievable! My son brought home wild pheasant last night; I had NO idea what to do with it! I followed the recipe exactly with one exception: I didn't have pumpkin pie spice; I used Chinise five spice instead. What can I say..this dish is hall of fame material. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Not so Sweet Fudge-- Microwave Quick

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Judy in WA Chef #763912
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't tell if you're talking about candy or ice cream."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Really light, but filling waffles. I halved the recipe using two eggs--which may have been too much; they were't crispy. Still..very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites