Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SJones

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #131807

    Flag as Inappropriate

    148 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Deep Dish Taco Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By chemonurse93
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fiesta Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sweetcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper! May try this with flour tortillas next time to save some time, but quite delicious as is. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1159 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "May as well put my 2 cents in. This is the Best Ever Banana Cake. I baked it at 350 degrees for 1 hour, and refrigerated overnight. Awesome! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "What more can I say! LOVED it! Recently while on vacation, I ate at a restaurant what I thought was the best key lime pie I had ever eaten, so when I got home I found your recipe hoping to find a recipe comparable to the one I tried, but this pie was actually better! It is even better the next day (that is, if it makes it that long). Thank you..."

    Reviewed Renee's Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By SueVM
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I used 12 ounces of chips, so they would not be too sweet. They're just right! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lemon Pudding Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By recipecollector
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed New Mexico Style Chili Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mmm29
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was awesome! I did add 1 tsp. Italian seasoning and a little less salt (personal preference). I used 8 oz. of mozzarella and 8 oz. of cheddar for even more taste. Also, I used 10 noodles. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lemon Trifle

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with a lemon angel food cake, was absolutely wonderful!"

    Reviewed Moist Coconut Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Would also like to try it with chocolate. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites