Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TomorrowsMe

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1318331

    From Cambridge, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amanda's Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at a potluck- several people asked me for the recipe. Moist, flavorful- delicious!"

    Reviewed Grilled Margarita Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By shelbyrose
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! I too used boneless, skinless chicken breasts and they turned out moist and delicious. I made this at the end of the summer last year; I can't wait for grilling season to come back so I can make this again."

    Reviewed Curried Yellow Split Pea Soup With Spinach

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I just didn't care for it, ultimately. The soup turned out watery and thin, and just not very good. It was missing something- maybe coconut milk? I doubled the spices as a previous poster suggested and used broth instead of water, and I still found the flavor to be lacking."

    Reviewed Peas With Lemon and Tarragon

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really simple and delicious way to jazz up peas! (Once when I made this, I didn't have lemons, so I substituted limes. Also tasty!)"

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "This cornbread is amazing! It's my new "go to" cornbread recipe. So easy, and such a hit with the family and with guests. My family also likes "corn-y" cornbread, so next time I'm going to try making this with a can of creamed corn added."

    Reviewed Creole Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "With some tweaks, I think this could be really good. I prepared the recipe as written, except that I misread 2 TBSP of pepper as 2 tsp, and I'm glad that I did- I felt that even the 2 tsp was pushing it. Next time I make this, I'm going to address the following issues: it was way too salty (and peppery, as mentioned), so I'm going to omit the salt..."

    Reviewed Apple Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing soup! I've also made this with half the butter and substituting beef broth, which gave it a more savory flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites