Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gabe's mama

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1318821

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Smoked Mozzarella Fonduta

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a birthday party and it got RAVE reviews. Everyone absolutely loved it, myself included. Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Peppermint Bark

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas of '09 and it was AMAZING. Creamy, minty, refreshing, and chocolaty all mixed together. I would eat this year-round. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT soda bread! I used a mixture of raisins, golden raisins and cranberries that I plumped in whiskey. I also cut the caraway seeds down to 1 tbsp, but they were still too much for my family's taste so I might not use them next time. The texture is amazing, so light and fluffy! Looks like expensive, professional artisan bread. Thanks for the rec..."

    Reviewed Watermelon, Strawberry & Kiwi Cake With Watermelon Icing

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!! Light and rich at the same time. I baked this for a BBQ and everyone loved it. I used pre-made cream cheese frosting and added a little watermelon juice and a little gelatin for flavor and color. Definitely a hit with our guests. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I used mayo instead of Miracle Whip and cut the amount in half. I also used about 14 or 15 bacon slices instead of just 6, because I thought it needed more flavor. It turned out really well! My husband won't eat potato salad but he thoroughly enjoyed this dish, as did everyone else we served it to. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS and guilt-free! I subbed the curry for some lemon pepper and steak seasonings, and it was amazing. Thanks for sharing the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Ice Cream Jello

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By faith58
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband (who adores Jell-o more than anything in this world) and he LOVED it. I don't care for Jell-o or ice cream that much, and I still enjoyed this dessert. I will be making this again. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemonade Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these because I was craving something freshly baked, and these did the trick! Mine did not have a whole lot of lemon flavor, and I even added the extra lemonade concentrate to my frosting. Next time I'll get a bigger can of concentrate and put more into the batter. I'm planning on trying it with raspberry lemonade also. Many possibilities f..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites