Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Turtle Mama

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1319812

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kudzu Blossom Jelly

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing! So unique and very tasty!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Carrabba's House Salad Dressing (Creamy Parmesan) by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this recipe more stars, then I would!! This is the only dressing I eat now. Its so easy to make and its super yummy!!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe!! I added some garlic to the sauteing onions and then added some diced tomatoes to the sauce. It was sooo delicious!! The whole family loved it!! Will def. make again!!"

    Reviewed Big Mac Sauce - Copycat - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really an awesome sauce!! Tastes pretty much identical to Big Mac sauce!! Soooo Good. The only thing I did differently was I didn't have French dressing so I used Thousand Island dressing. It still tastes really good with that slight adjustment. You have to try this sauce!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "SO SO SO GOOD!! This was an awesome chicken recipe!! I'm not a big chicken fan and I loved this!! Actually the whole family loved it!! I think the only thing I would do differently is I would make more sauce next time because its just so good!! Also I added some broccoli and thickened the sauce a little more with some cornstarch. I made this to go..."

    Reviewed Raspberry Sherbet Punch

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Paula Maguire
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very simple and really tastey!! This was made for my baby shower and it was soooo good. (I added some blueberries for looks, Yummy!!)"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  567 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY LORD!! This was exactly what I was looking for. My new favorite mexican rice. Just like from a restaurant!! I ate so much of this!! It was just to delish. This is a must side dish to go along with your mexican food. I can not say enough good things about this recipe!!"

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "This really was some dang good chili!! The ingredients were unusual, but it was still sooooooo good. You have to try this chili. I took some other ppl's advice and only used a small amount of sugar (probably 2-3tbs - I dont like sweet chili). Also, I made this from using dry beans instead of canned beans and it was awesome."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving and it was sooooooo good!! Very quick and easy too. Also, I used whipped cream for the top instead of meringue."

    Reviewed Copycat Mc Donald's Hamburgers/Cheeseburgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Heather Sullivan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good!! I'm thinking they are about as close as you can get to the real thing. When discussing what it was "missing" to make it taste like the real thing, and my husband suggested "it must be crack...yeah, thats what its missing...the crack they must put in the burgers to make them so addicting." Haha. Seriously...these are good!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites