Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carrot Cake

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1323436

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Croissants

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Saturn
    LinMarie says:

    "Disappointing. I tried to froth the yeast multiple times (new yeast) until I just put the yeast in the water for a few minutes and added the flour. I waited 12 hours and nothing happened. If anyone can tell me what I did wrong, I would appreciate it."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Spinach Feta Twist

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chilicat
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! This recipe means 10 ounces weight spinach, because it shrinks down in the micro-wave. Makes fluffy bread, doesn't even need butter! Great recipe Chilicat! Salty enough for everyone, and really fills up! Love It!"

    Reviewed Pecan Tarts

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Color Guard Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! perfect mixture of sweet and nutty, crunchy and gooey! I added some sugar to the dough, and it turned out wonderfully! thanks Color Guard Mom!!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best lemon-Meringue pie i have ever had! The Meringue is soft and foamy, and the lemon is the right mix of sweet and lemony. Thanks PanNan!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  417 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it two days ago, and its gone. ( i live in a family of 4.) I didnt have any caramel sauce, so i made my own out of brown sugar, flour, melted butter, and vanilla. Have 2 pie shells handy =)"

    Reviewed Gigi's Oven Baked Doughnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Krsi Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Add more sugar though... i baked this at 17 minutes and used regular sugar, i also cut out the holes, adding more baked treats! TRY THIS!!!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  476 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "Made 50 last night... they are all gone. White chocolate chips taste really good in this recipe. DO NOT LEAVE THEM UNPROTECTED!!"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Onion Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "good, but the time is too long. The onions burned, but it had a really nice taste. I hope you find it works for you! the seasoning is good."

    Reviewed New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! the lemon rind adds supreme flavor! WARNING: DO NOT DOUBLE there is so much batter already, i made FOUR medium cheesecakes when i doubled it. Supreme texture. EVERYONE luved it. ;)"

    Reviewed La Mousse Au Chocolat (Chocolate Mousse)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BM17
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I doubled the recipe and EVERYBODY at the party took thirds! I used maxuell french vanilla coffee and it was a hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites