Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lexi L

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1325813

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Pita Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Bitsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these on a whim tonight. They were delicious and pretty easy. I am not much of a baker but made them no problem..... Well they were a bit mishapen but I think it is due to my inexperience. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "These ribs arre scrumptious as is! I am making them again but was out of honey so I used about a quarter cup of molasses, afraid to use more because of the strong taste, but wanted that yummy sticky consistency. The sauce tastes good...hope they turn out!"

    Reviewed Breaded Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Liked the sage in this. My sage was ancient so I added extra. I will make this regularly. served it with saut´┐Żed apples and onions, and Brussels sprouts."

    Reviewed Utterly Deadly Southern Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I kept a half cup of the pecans whole to top the pie with, I think the texture would of been better if I chopped them too. All around good pie!!!! It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious family friendly dinner. Made it as written I really enjoyed this as did my family. Leftovers are good too!!! Will make again. I serves it with hot sauce on the side, might add some cayenne next time, but this dish is great as it is too!"

    Reviewed Betty Mayfield's Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this. I would make this again and likely to make it to bring next time a friend has a baby. I have two minor problems. First the beef mixture was too soupy, I tried to boil out the excess liquid but needed to get it in the oven.(I used red gold petit diced-perhaps it has more liquid than other brands) Next time I would likely just d..."

    Reviewed Lemon Roasted Potatoes, Greek Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very forgiving recipe, and tasty. I made them as an afterthought and didn't bother checking my pantry I ALWAYS have potatoes, lemons and olive oil right? Mu russet potatoes were rotten and rank (honestly I don't live in a pigstye they were on sale for a reason apparently) I used some Yukon gold instead. I ended up only having half of an ..."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Had lots of buttermilk to use upnsondoubled it. Makes nice fluffy pancakes! The batter was thick so I threw blueberries in half of it and made blueberry pancakes too. The thickness of the batter keptnall the blueberries from sinking to the bottom and they were evenly distributed. Thank you this will be my go to recipe now."

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie (Gordon Ramsay)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By CamKayNic
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Marshmallow Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and it was delicious! My five year old said"I wish I had a whole house full of this stuff!" I can't disagree. I doubled it to frost and fill a four layer chocolate cake for my sons birthday. Was a tiny bit short but was doable."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites