Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Unrath

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1326655

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By KJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Took only a few minutes to whip up and we were able to freeze 3 servings for later. It made about 16 average sized pancakes total. Very delicious and very chocolatey."

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  267 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Loved this recipe!! For the record, when I was making it my husband was in my ear telling me how he doesn't think it will be good.... he now asks for it ALL the time! Definitely a keeper. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Panda Express Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowwy, wowwy, WOW! This recipe was fabulous. It took a little effort, but it paid back ten fold. We omitted the red pepper (we like it sweeter) and the green onions (husband hates onions) and it was still amazing. I wasn't sure how much zest to use, but after some research I found out it was actually 3 tablespoons. It was right on. By the way, thi..."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY delicious. We were a little apprehensive since it was such a simple recipe, but it turned out great. By far the best blueberry muffins we've ever had. I made 12 large ones, instead of 18. I filled it much higher than I normally would have (nearly all the way), but it rose very nicely and formed a beautiful muffin."

    Reviewed Cake Batter Ice Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  131 Reviews  |  By smstemp
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS! My husband and I absolutely love the cake batter ice cream from Coldstone, and so we thought we'd give it a try. It tastes EXACTLY like it! We were so impressed. Thanks for the great recipe!! :]"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS! My DH and I LOVED this chicken! It was easy and tasted delicious. I read about the soggy bottom problem and I placed the chicken directly on the oven rack with a pan on the bottom rack. It was turned out great. I will definitely make this again. Thank you so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2808 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made it when I had some friends over and they loved it. It was a little bit too spicy for me, but that is easily fixable. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites