Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gina*S

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #132764

    From Portland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    127 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Bologna Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2015 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By singmeasleep
    LinMarie says:

    "You're right. This sandwich rocks!!! I add mayo to mine but the mustard is the key. From time to time I fry or nuke the bologna and place it hot, on the side spread with peanut butter to melt it a bit.
    I'm glad I'm not the only one who eats this!! Done it since I was very little."

    Reviewed Black Olive Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't rated this. We've been enjoy it for years in our family. I only noticed I hadn't rated it when I pulled the recipe up to make it again for the holidays. 5 stars for sure."

    Reviewed Oven Crisp Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these over and over again. It's an oven fried chicken recipe that actually works!"

    Reviewed Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By memaw #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I subbed green onion tops for the dried, added some poultry seasoning, salt and pepper. I was going to top it with homemade cranberry sauce, but apparently you can't find cranberries in July, so I added some craisins to the mix. Next time I'll add more sage/poultry seasoning. None the less, these were fantastic. I"

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  236 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect. I made it on the stove top as many others did, and used a whisk. It does go from liquid to thick in an instant so watch it closely. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1128 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy... yum!! I've never bothered using a sauce recipe before... I've always just winged it. But this recipe is worth paying attention to! I made meatballs, so I skipped the sausage portion of the program, and doubled everything except the crushed peppers and it was simply amazing. This will be my go to sauce recipe from now one."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  862 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I added a tsp of baking powder, but other than that I followed the recipe exactly. I will make this again."

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out really well! Very chocolatey and moist. This will be my go to brownie recipe from now on. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Krab Rangoon Dip With Toasted Wonton Dippers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. I used an 8 oz package of krab and a can of crab for richness. I did not use the duck sauce but I don't think anything was lacking without it. Everyone gathered around as soon as it was out of the oven and risked burned mouths to scarf this down. I just sprayed cooking spray on the wonton skins and sprinkled them with a bit of sa..."

    Reviewed Dairy Free Coconut Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By chicklet
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this! Years ago I did a riff on a coconut rice pudding recipe that used dairy, that I absolutely loved. But I'm lactose intolerant and was looking for something different. You gave me a great launching pad here! I went with your rice to liquid measurements, but like another reviewer, replaced the water with almond milk. I use..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites