Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BlueDogLady

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1328641

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I have been making scrambled eggs for my husband for the last 20 years and I will never make anything but this recipe again. I made the recipe as written- used 1/4 tsp baking powder - and served sausages on the side. Wonderful."

    Reviewed Sauteed Bok Choy With Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By EmilyStrikesAgain
    LinMarie says:

    "This was light and delicious. I used coconut oil to saute the veggies since I didn't have any coconut milk which still gave a nice coconut flavor. We really enjoyed this and I will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Sauce for Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made several batches of this in summer with veggies from my garden (canned some and froze some). My husband and I just had a jar over pasta for lunch today (its February and snowing) and it was like a breath of summer. Delish!! Thanks."

    Reviewed Sausage and Apple Stuffed Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight and it was delicious. I followed the recipe with only one exception - I used fresh sage since I did not have dried. We thought it was a fantastic blend of flavors. This was the best acorn squash recipe I have ever made and will definitely be making this again. Thank you"

    Reviewed Iced Lemon Poppy Seed Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are my new favorite cookie - light, lemony and delicious!! I made the recipe as written - no changes and they were perfect. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Iced Rhubarb Tea

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Studentchef
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!! Light, refreshing, beautiful color - we loved it."

    Reviewed Best Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent salad! I made a couple minor changes - I used craisins instead of raisins, only used 1/2 lb of bacon and added an 8 oz can of sliced water chestnuts. DELISH!!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Pineapple Jam

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with AlaskaCook - I also chose this recipe because it did not use Jello. It turned out great, has a nice flavor and I will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Kale Chips

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and very different. I used less salt than the recipe called for and bake them at 275 for 20 minutes. I will make these again."

    Reviewed Cheddar Bar-B-Q Chicken Breasts!!!

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Wende
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delish. I used 4 large bone in chicken breasts, covered them with bbq and then covered the pan with foil and baked at 350 for 45 minutes. I removed the foil, added more bbq, topped with bacon bits and shredded cheddar and baked for an addition 10 minutes or so uncovered. My son and husband thought this was fantastic and they are..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites