Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1329065

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1329065

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Anme's Garlic Knots

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I did use my own bread dough, but I used this recipe as my guide for my garlic butter and parm topping. I used a bit less garlic because I don't like mine overly strong. They turned out wonderfully!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Broccoli Salad! Even people who don't care for Broccoli like this!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple, yet so delicious! I made it as a meal to take to a family dealing with illness and they loved it. I also added poultry seasoning as other reviewers suggested. I used california blend veggies! YUM! This recipe is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Mexican Taco Pinwheels

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a great little party snack! Everyone loved them!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make. Great consistency. Next time I'll use a bit less Italian seasoning onion and oregano. It was a bit strong for my tastes."

    Reviewed Amazing Breakfast Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By mamaXmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! My little family of 6 loved it! This recipe is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Divine Oatmeal Banana Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "These were ok. My kids and husband liked them, but I felt they were missing something. Maybe a little salt to bring out the flavors or something. I don't know. I probably won't make them again."

    Reviewed Banana Whoopie Pies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made these whoopie pies, but instead of the cream cheese filling, I used a family favorite, whipped peanut butter filling. It was AMAZING! The mix of the peanut butter and the bananas was just perfect! It really put this over the top!"

    Reviewed Easy Taco Chicken and Rice Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My husband was skeptical, but he really enjoyed it as well! Like others, I cut my chicken into bite size pieces. Plus, I substituted a can of green chiles for the pepper. I used a package of taco seasoning from Aldi Food Market. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Cherry Dump Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By OceanLuvinGranny
    LinMarie says:

    "I added an extra can of cherry pie filling, because I have made it in the past and it seems like the cake mix is too much for just 1 can of filling. It is a very sweet recipe for sure, but served warm with ice-cream and it is amazingly delicious! And it really only needs 1/2 cup of butter...

    This is a recipe I have made over and over and..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites