Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    97454296538

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1330391

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy No-Knead Challah Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cookies (Vegan)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Veggie_Boy4687
    LinMarie says:

    "These were okay, but not great. The texture is kind of odd for cookies, as they turned out just like unshaped muffins."

    Reviewed Greek Wraps With White Bean Hummus

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FrVanilla
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh man. I've been making this (from VT) for a while now, and it is DELICIOUS!!! The recipe is so simple but everything comes together so well it tastes different than you'd expect. Everyone I make this for (including my vegetable-hating dad) absolutely loves it."

    Reviewed Heathier Banana Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chef LK
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious! I used the recipe as written as a base and made some changes: I used fresh pumpkin puree instead of canned, applesauce instead of oil, ground flax seed in place of eggs, sucanat sugar, and I added some chopped walnuts. Wonderful"

    Reviewed Healthy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By 806542
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I changed a couple things: I used applesauce instead of olive oil, flax seed meal instead of the egg, and less walnuts and chocolate chips. I baked for 14 minutes. Yummm!"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Meli
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was a bit too sweet, but I used 3/4 cup brown sugar instead of 2/3 cup. I also added 1/2 cup chopped pecans to the crumble, which had a great texture. I like that there was a lot of crumble relative to the amount of apples because that's my favorite part."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Muffins (Vegan)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By QueenQT26
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh man, this is DELICIOUS! Like veganzilla, I also used a 8x8 pan. I used sucanat instead of the turbinado sugar, and flax seed meal as the egg substitute. My friend who I fed it to couldn't believe it was made using whole wheat flour. I'll definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Greek Pita Pizzas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good, but the whole family agreed that they had way too much spinach. I'll definitely cut back on the spinach (maybe by half) the next time I make these."

    Reviewed The Heart Healthiest Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #269430
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe after seeing it in Vegetarian Times, and it's now my favorite cookie recipe! They're so much healthier than ordinary chocolate chip cookies but are SO delicious!"

    Reviewed Tomato, Mozzarella & Pesto Panini

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites