Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FoodLover360

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1331766

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By 2hot2handle
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Quick and easy to throw together and just so yummy. Very fresh for a summer day!"

    Reviewed Tortellini With Tomato & Parmesan Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice casserole! I also used the tri color cheese filled tortellini (from Costco) as the other reviewer did. Tasted even better the second day! Will make again for sure."

    Reviewed Cheese & Olive Bruschetta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe in a Company Comings cookbook yesterday and made it for a dinner party. Everyone LOVED them, including my DH who 'says' he doesn't like black olives. So good and so easy! Make sure you make the topping ahead of time to let the flavors mingle. Will be making again for sure!!"

    Reviewed Coconut Flan

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my this is DELICIOUS!!! Easy to prepare with outstanding results. One bite just is never enough. At one point my DH and I were even standing at the counter with a fork sharing the leftovers together. Will make again for sure!"

    Reviewed Crispy Salmon Cakes With Lemon- Caper Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great, everyone loved them! Will be making again for sure. Was a nice change from regular fish cakes I grew up with. Made recipe exactly as shown, except used whole-wheat soda crackers, as I don't buy the plain white ones. Can't wait to try it sometime with fresh cooked salmon!!"

    Reviewed German Cabbage Casserole - Kohl Und Hackfleisch

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH and I thought it was just ok. To me, it just didn't have a lot of flavor. I think that maybe the sour cream overpowered the rest of the flavors. Next time I would probably use low-fat sour cream, but I probably wouldn't make it again."

    Reviewed Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Laura Leigh
    LinMarie says:

    "Great carrot recipe! We did them on the bbq in a foil packet. Made exactly as written - used dried parsley."

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "O - M - Goodness!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This was the greatest salmon recipe I've EVER tasted! We did it on the bbq and it turned out fantasic. Restaurant quality for sure! I can't say enough good things about this recipe. My DH loved it too. I totally recommend making this yourself if you like salmon. Would probably be fantasic on white fish/trout ..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Roast

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By duckit
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful way to arrive home from work - the smell of a lovely roast cooking :) It's so quick and easy to prepare. There should never be any excuses that a great meal can't be made on a weekday... I could kiss whomever invented the Cock Pot! Leftovers made for great roast beef sandwiches!"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  96 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Whoa! This is one of the greatest macaroni salads I've ever had/made! My DH said it was the BEST he'd ever eaten. I think the key is the celery seed. I'll be making again for sure!! Made exactly as written, no subs. Cut the serving size in half. That's for a wonderful summertime bbq (or anytime) recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites