Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef OG

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1332733

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "love this pie! not too sweet , much better than the pies made with corn syrup. Going to make this on Thanksgiving in a 9" deep dish crust. It's that good!"

    Reviewed Hummingbird Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this cake probably 5 or 6 times. Its absolutely wonderful. The first time I made it per the recipe. Since then I have made 2 9" layers instead of three. I make my own pineapple filling and frost with the cream cheese frosting anf its always a hit. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Trieste Pork Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Liza at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This is Awesome. I have made this many times, I usually add fresh mushrooms and
    sliced carrots. I buy a whole pork butt and cut my own cubes. this is def a keeper"

    Reviewed Maple Dijon Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with the honey instead of the maple syrup. It was easy and delicious"

    Reviewed Molasses Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1115574
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive been making this recipe for years. It's truly simple and good. The only difference with my recipe is the addition of 1tsp cinnamon 1/2 tsp ginger and 1/4 tsp cloves to the crumb mixture."

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Made this for a dinner party last week and it was a hit! I used fresh mushrooms under the cheese as previous reviewers suggested. Doubled the provolone and topped with roasted red peppers. Served the pasta with pesto sauce, roasted red peppers and topped with toasted pine nuts. You wont be disappointed with this recipe."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Ann Byassee
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I added 1/4 cup or rum and 2 tbs to the glaze. It was delicious..
    Thanks for the recipe..."

    Reviewed Wholesome Homemade Honey Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this bread for the past year. It's worth the time and effort. I have baked it in 3 -10" loaf pans and also shaped into rounds on a cookie sheet. It comes out perfectly each time."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Apricot Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kannie
    LinMarie says:

    "When i first looked at this recipe it seemed so unique I just had to make it. My family absolutely loved it. Thanks for the recipe.."

    Reviewed Amy Sedaris's Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By bernrome
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last Easter and forgot to review. These are excellent! Don't change a thing. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites