Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cakromm

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #133624

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heavenly Baked Sweet Potato

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for the second time - forget to rate it the first time. Wonderful recipe. Enjoyed by all. Maybe it was the size of the sweet potato, but one hour to cook was not enough. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Fettuccini

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Erica_Hildebrand
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish! Easy to put together. Hubbie couldn't get enough. This is definitely a "keeper". Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cheddar Tomato Oven Omelette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lenny Leonard
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this omlette for years and have many compliments on it. It's excellent and a definite "keeper"."

    Reviewed Fabulous Fast Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick to make - great to eat! If you like shrimp, you have to like this recipe. We'll be having it again - and again! Thanks"

    Reviewed Broccoli With Sweet Onion Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Love2Eat
    LinMarie says:

    "What a colorful dish this makes! I was a bit skeptical about oranges and red peppers in the same salad, but it works really well. Great recipe - we'll sure be having this again. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Baked Halibut

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe. I didn't have Italian bread crumbs so added a half teaspoon of Italian herb seasoning to plain breadcrumbs. We'll be using this recipe again - it's a "keeper"."

    Reviewed Herb Seasoned Cheesy Beef & Rice

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe Tara. Easy to make but needed just a bit more flavor for our tastes. Will make again using more garlic and onion. "

    Reviewed Milder Shrimp Creole

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Melissa for a great recipe! Very tasty and easy to put together. I reduced the simmer time to 30 minutes and would not use the corn starch another time as it appeared to be thick enough. Enjoyed by all and will certainly make again!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW - this was delicious. Easy to put together but like "Karen in TBay" I found that it took quite a while to thicken. Husband couldn't resist having "seconds" and looks forward to my making it again. Thanks, Pixie - just a great dish!!"

    Reviewed Beef and Tater Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Good comfort food. Easy to put together. Will definitely make this again. Thanks!! CATS"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites