Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MilesAway2200

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1339447

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe last Thanksgiving and they came out really delicious. I doubled this recipe to make 2 pies and they were well spiced and pleased my husband that is from Georgia who is very picky about his sweet potato pies. I will be making this recipe again this year!!!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  526 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was honestly really good!! Beef and Broccoli is a family favorite in our house!! Kid friendly and delicious!! I made it exactly the way the recipe was written but I did forget to add the ground ginger by complete accident but was quite tasty nonetheless!! Will be making it again!! Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Italian Meatball Soup - Quick

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe that I will be keeping. Especially on those nights that you have no interest in cooking. It was easy and delicious. Served with crackers and toasty french bread for dipping! I used the Kittencal meatball recipe for the meatballs!! It was heaven in a bowl!! The ate it up and asked for seconds. Definitely a keeper! Thanks D..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these meatballs to accompany some spaghetti and they turned out fantastic!!! I did add a tsp. of italian seasoning because I did not have just plain oregano but they definitely did come out extremely tender and moist! I did bake these to cut down on the cooking time though! This recipe is a keeper for sure!!!! Thanks Kittencal!!"

    Reviewed Breaded Ranch or Ranchero Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  87 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish,Delish,Delish is all I can say this came out amazing! The chicken was nice and tender and juicy and it had the right amount of seasoning !! I will be making this again!! Thanks so much!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe came out really good, I have never made an apple pie before because I have always been too intimidated to try. But this was very easy and the results were amazing! I did cheat and use a frozen pie crust because that is my husbands favorite part of a pie but I did press the crumble mixture on the bottom before I poured the pie filling a..."

    Reviewed Chewy Delicious Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Meryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this recipe today with my 3 year olds assistance it was very easy and came out just the way it said; chewy and delicious!! My better half refuses a hard cookie and I know he will love these!! My kids enjoyed them warm with a glass of cold milk to dunk them in!! Thanks again!! Will keep this recipe for sure!!"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  318 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dinner and the results were amazing!! I followed the recipe to a T and it was awesome! The entire family asked for seconds!! Thanks for this yummy recipe it will be in my rotation for sure!!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1554 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very bland and has no flavor what so ever, it smelled amazing as it was cooking but my DH hated it, the kids ate it just because I served with rice but sadly I will not be making this again!! So disappointing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites