Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nocheeseplease

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1339662

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sure Thing Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Denise in da Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy and really pretty good. I just couldn't get past the fact that I felt like a college student again who was just learning how to cook. I think it was the ketchup. It was a good way to use up some green and red peppers though. I never know what to do with those."

    Reviewed Broccoli Chicken Dijon

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, delicious, healthy & low-cal! Love that I almost always have this stuff on hand too!"

    Reviewed Cuban Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dug
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these for a dinner party and everyone really liked them. Next time I'll omit the water for a thicker sauce though. Also just used a little lime juice since I only had 1 lime and used bottled lemon juice for the rest. Still super delicious!"

    Reviewed Cheryl's White Bean Chicken Chili - Ww Points = 4

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Whoa! This was awesome! I'm totally craving it and just finished up a batch last week. I think the serving size is pretty right on - it's a small bowl, but paired with some oyster crackers it's pretty filling and under 250 cal. Next time I'll definitely cut back on the jalapenos though. My mouth was on fire!!!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Chocolate Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, but the suggested serving size is really small. Should be more like 400 cal/serving. Tasted good, but probably won't make again until I'm off my diet, especially because I'd like to add meat the next time go round. I just have to have meat in my chili!"

    Reviewed Cameron's Cabbage and Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sweetchaos
    LinMarie says:

    "Really simple and yummy! Might add a little onion and garlic next time. Adding a little bacon is super good with this too!"

    Reviewed Olive Oil, Garlic, and Crushed Red Pepper Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Good supper when you don't have much on hand. I think I prefer my noodles with butter and a little garlic salt, but this is a little classier."

    Reviewed Chickpea & Peanut Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOO Delicious!!! I was totally blown away by this one. I so love it, and can't wait to impress my bf with this one! Only modifications were that I used minced jalapenos rather than chiles and I omitted the zucchini. Total keeper!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Vegan Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a DISASTER!!! I made these for a birthday party I was invited to, but I had to throw them out because I couldn't get them out of the pan (which I swear I greased)! The middle was caved in and undercooked, but the edges were way overcooked. It tasted really good, but somewhere along the line it all went wrong. Maybe next time I'll try a ..."

    Reviewed Buttered Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, simple, easy, low-cal recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites