Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Limechiffon

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1340861

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asian Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Cathy17
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, spicy cold noodle dish. We now make it all the time. One of the best!"

    Reviewed Grilled Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great. Tossed the whole bowl of shrimp and marinade into a pan and sauteed. VERY flavorful."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Butter Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pastryjem
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, but not as moist as I had hoped (maybe due to the whole wheat flour?) and the flavor was slightly lacking. They also got stale really quickly--were very dry the second day. The pumpkin butter in the middle was a nice touch though."

    Reviewed Almost No-Fat Harvest Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sconehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I mixed together the applesauce and pumpkin butter and spread it that way. Left out the flax as I was out but they still tasted fantastic."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and good, but tasted a lot like Jiffy or Bisquick biscuits to me--nothing special."

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We found this almost like a pound cake--very heavy and moist, but so good. The second time making it I added a bag of semi-sweet chocolate chips and poured it in a 9x13 pan. The chips sunk, making a delicious chocolate layer at the bottom. Thumbs up!"

    Reviewed Garlic Clove Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Queen uh Cuisine
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this more to be an onion bread than a garlic bread. Good, but not as garlicky as I was looking for."

    Reviewed Pasta With Fresh Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, awesome. I didn't peel tomatoes but did seed them; used dried basil (a generous helping) and left out tomato paste as I didn't have any. I can't wait to make this again. It didn't make close to 8 servings though-- it was enough for two of us as the main course."

    Reviewed Grilled Rosemary Garlic Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "The rosemary flavor was great, the garlic almost nonexistent. Good, but not outstanding."

    Reviewed The Best Peach Nectarine Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By georgi
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent muffins. Used only nectarine (no peeling needed) and got 14 muffins from the recipe. Yes, there is no spice, as other reviewers note, but with the fresh fruit you hardly miss it. Add a dash of cinnamon if you like, but if you forget they're still great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites