Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    longhornmel

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #134172

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Parmesan Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "We make this recipe anytime friends or family are coming over and we want to impress them! They always come away wanting the recipe! My husband loves it. I have also cut up the chicken breasts the next day and used them in a big salad -- so good! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Skillet Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By melsmom
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS RECIPE IS SO GOOD! I can't believe it hasn't been reviewed yet. I have made it so many times, that the print out is dirty. The pineapples are our favorite part. the best part is that its so easy! I usually use several baby carrots instead of 3 medium size ones, but that's just because they are always in my fridge! Thanks for sharing! "

    Reviewed California Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I loved this recipe! I had a meal like this at a restaurant in Austin, but was afraid to try to copy it. This was so close to the meal I loved and so easy to make. It was even better with garden-fresh tomatoes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TexasKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm usually a little afraid of cheeseburger casseroles, but this one was great. We loved the combination of ingredients and that it was spicy -- although I might add less spice next time, my poor husband! "

    Reviewed 15 Minute Chicken, Broccoli and Rice Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Anna P.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good meal! I agree with the last review -- it takes longer than 15 minutes, but its so good that it doesn't matter. My husband loved the broccoli twist on the normal chicken and rice dinner. "

    Reviewed One-Dish Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rebecca Grissom
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe because it was so easy and good! The meal was filling and warm, and we left the table satisfied! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Taco Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was really good and simple. We loved it!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Ole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll start off by saying that I hate pork, but my husband loves it so I'm always trying to find something to make everyone happy... THIS RECIPE WAS IT! These were the absolute, without a doubt, best pork chops EVER! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Green Beans with Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  146 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a hit at Christmas dinner! Everyone loved the recipe and the color looked beautiful on the table. Thanks for sharing your recipe with us!"

    Reviewed Garlic Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes were SOOO good! They went great for something different at Christmas dinner. My husband loved them. :) Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites