Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Simple but Delicious

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1342431

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Bake Rice Krispies Peanut Butter Granola Bars (Lower-Fat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This is my new go-to healthy dessert! I skipped the brown sugar and halved the honey. And they are delicious!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ludosti
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins were delicious! Next time, I'll double up on the spices. But they turned out really well."

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe. It was just what I was looking for! I had to make it dairy-free, so almond juice with 1 T. of lemon juice worked fine. I had extra batter, so I made 12 muffins and a mini-loaf of bread. I think the muffins were sweet enough, but a bit bland. I'll try adding a couple tablespoons of vanilla extract next time. ..."

    Reviewed Sweet Citrus Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. I was surprised how delicious it was. I just added a little seasoning (Montreal Chicken) to the breasts to be sure there would be enough flavor. It was fine. The stuffing was a little mushy. I'd prefer it crispy, maybe under the broiler. But the family liked it exactly how it was. A success!"

    Reviewed Basic Vanilla Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This is so delicious. The perfect frosting for any use. Just notice that it makes 1 cup of frosting, which is just what I needed. But you may need to double the recipe to frost a whole cake."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pan Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By AmandaInOz
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe if this were called a "pudding cake," we would have liked it better. As a pan cookie, it just tasted too "cakey." Also, with the two mixes, the flavor and color were very artificial. Oh well. I won't be trying this one again."

    Reviewed Original Bisquick Baking Mix Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Just what I was looking for. I didn't want to go out and buy Bisquick. I'm even happier to avoid the shortening. Thanks!"

    Reviewed All-Purpose Cream Sauce Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I converted this recipe to regular milk with no problem. Here are the conversions I used in order to make one substitution for cream of chicken soup: 1 1/4 cup of milk, 1 T. bouillon granules, 2 T. cornstarch, 1/2 t. onion, pinch of pepper. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  443 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. So moist. I added Montreal Chicken Seasoning to the breadcrumbs and sprayed with Pam instead of butter. It was a big hit!"

    Reviewed Incredibles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "Fiance says "A+." And he doesn't even like desserts that much. The rest of the family also devoured them in one day! (with my help) We'll definitely make these again. We like them with milk chocolate chips. They're so fast to make, you can clean up while the chocolate is melting. Perfect!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites