Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mikkishelles

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #134318

    From Brooklyn, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta With Red Kidney Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cricketbird
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG..I have been looking for this recipe for years! I, too, got it off the back of a Ronzoni box, sometime in the early 90's. I lost it and was so sad. It is so tasty, and very diet friendly.."

    Reviewed Spicy Pumpkin Pancakes- Bisquick

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Misti_Country_Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe exactly as described. My family members flocked to the table, just based on the pumpkin pie aroma throughout the house. The pancakes were amazing!! The spices were just right, and the texture was perfect. I served this with turkey bacon and real maple syrup...will definitely make this again!!"

    Reviewed Farina Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I followed the recipe to the "T". The bread was sweet, crunchy and soft-similar to a corn bread. We had it for breakfast warm with butter and coffee..perfect!! In m next attempt, I increased the milk to one cup, and the sugar to 3/4 cup. I baked them in muffin tins at 350 for about 15 or 20 minutes (not really sure-just did it ..."

    Reviewed White Chili With Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This chili is simply AMAZING!!! So easy to make, nice and spicy..pure comfort food. I served it over brown rice farina that I prepared like polenta, and added basil and chives. I will definitely be adding this recipe as a regular in our repertoire."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty. I suggest adding garlic, because the flavor is noticeably missing and needed. My only other comment is that this makes a small casserole dish of ziti. Here in Brooklyn, NY, that is about three servings, not four to six Next time, I will double the recipe and make it in a 9 X 13 casserole dish."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Alfredo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #3081956
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredible! My family is full of picky eaters who never agree on anything until now...everyone just loved this dish! I used raw red peppers instead of roasted and served the dish with garlic bread and salad. Perfect meal that will become a staple on our menu."

    Reviewed Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Sandra bollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "This was decadent and delicious! The pudding was extremely sweet, as other reviewers have stated. However, the sweetness meant that I ate much less to be satisfied. The recipe is very easy to assemble and the final test revealed that my kids loved it as well.."

    Reviewed Key Lime Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These are simply incredible! I am all about the pucker factor and these key lime pies sure made me pucker! These are just a delicious as the Key Lime pie that I always make it a point to have when I head South and they are incredibly easy to make. This recipe will be a staple in our family repertoire!!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. Easy to make and all the flavors played perfectly off of each other. I am always looking for fresh, healthy recipes to add to our family repertoire....this definitely fits the bill!"

    Reviewed Taco Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MamaWags
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! So easy to make and so flavorful...this recipe is quickly becoming a staple in our dinner menu. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites