Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lola59

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1344790

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter-Hershey's Kisses Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Brenda in NJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good and very easy to make. Mine took about 11 minutes to bake and came out perfectly. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Blueberry Filling for Pies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a double recipe of this yesterday and made one DEEP dish blueberry pie! We have 20 pounds of wild blueberries to use up! The problem I've always had in the past with making berry pies is that they end up kind of runny. I didn't have that problem with this recipe...it turned out perfect. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Breakfast Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good! I used 3 cups of blackberries and an extra tablespoon of sugar for the filling."

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By 1 Cookin' Texan 1954
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum - these are delicious! My new favorite peanut butter cookie recipe. I definitely recommend using butter. I guess I must have made mine a little big, because my recipe yielded only 2 1/2 dozen cookies. I also think using 1/4 cup of sugar to roll them in is enough, because I ended up tossing about 1/4 cup when I was finished."

    Reviewed Simple Strawberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved this! I added 1/4 tsp. of cinnamon to the topping mixture and baked it for about 5 minutes longer than suggested. We ate it with whipped cream on top. It was delicious!"

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  236 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so quick and easy to make, and also delicious!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  243 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This is a very good buttercream! I used salted butter & 3 cups of powdered sugar, and it came out excellent. I spread it over Recipe #26370 (chocolate cake) that I made in an 9x13 pan, then sprinkled on some mini chocolate chips. :-)"

    Reviewed Couscous With Pistachios

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Honey Bee T
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious! I made it for dinner with a roast pork loin with cranberry/orange glaze, so I added some dried cranberries and a small amount of mandarin orange segments to the couscous at the same time as the pistachios. Yum!! My husband and I loved it. Will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Crumble Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DJ Sliver
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very quick and easy to make - and also delicious. We have an abundance of blueberries, and this was a nice recipe to add to my collection to use them up! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "With so many positive reviews, you hardly need my ringing endorsement of this recipe, but I would like to give it anyway! This is a wonderful recipe - and so easy to throw together. I love that you can use frozen chicken! My whole family loved this, including my picky nine year old. He ate two helpings and then literally licked his plate! The only..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites