Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dacis420 .... (Chef #1344980)

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1344980

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread comes out perfect EVERY time. Since sharing the bread with friends and family, I've had to give the recipe out multiple times. Everyone loves it. Even my two picky eater kids will beg me to make it... I can't go too many days without having it before my daughter comes up to me saying "punkim bread mommy, punkim bread, peeeease".
    <br..."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a great recipe. I've never made homemade waffles before and these were delicious. I got a stand mixer and a waffle press for christmas and thanks to your recipe was able to try both for the first time together....

    These are simply great, light and fluffy and I can't wait to try experimenting with some new flavors...."

    Reviewed Chewy Granola Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these for a while now and they are just absolutely fantastic. I never make the same batch twice as I love to experiment, but what a great base. Thanks a lot!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cheddar Fondue

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "What a super simple, delicious Cheese fondue. Just fantastic!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! I made this in a bundt pan and cooked it for about 45 mins. and it came out WONDERFULLY. Also added a little bit of Nutella for a little something extra in the frosting and it was beautiful. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for my family but changed up a couple of things. Used Penne Rigate instead of Egg Noodles, a little less sour cream (I ran out) and I also omitted the potato chips.... changed the cheese to cheddar and added some seasonings, but a fantastic base for a Wonderful meal. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Stuffed Twice Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "Such an easy and versatile recipe. My husband and I loved them. I added some bacon to the mixture before stuffing the potatoes, cause you just have to have bacon with a baked potato! I loved this and will be passing it along!"

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderfully easy recipe that turns out perfect EVERY time. My husband is from Canada and he and his family had never had cornbread before. Now he begs me to make it all the time. He is hooked as am I! Thank you chef for a GREAT recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Almond Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By b_dazzld
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Cookie!!! My son LOVES them, My only complaint is that even though the cookie dough smelled and tasted beautifully like almonds ..... the taste was a little lost as they cooked. But definitely a cookie that I will continue to make!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Dawn Vezina
    LinMarie says:

    "I lost this recipe and didn't have it saved to my favorites.... NOW I DO! Luckily... I was able to google "heavier" and miraculously found it! This is an awesome recipe that my whole familly loves. Always a content family after eating this meal~"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites