Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katavenger

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1347346

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and everyone loved it! I didn't have time to marinade it, but no one noticed! It was very flavorful and not dry or oily. I did use fresh basil from my garden. Will definitely make again as it was a huge hit!"

    Reviewed Yummiest Ever Baked Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitely a keeper! Every year for Christmas Eve, I make my grandmother's chicken casserole. This recipe has become part of that tradition and goes wonderfully with it. My family loves it....and the leftovers don't last long! I use the nacho cheese soup and a variety of shredded cheddar cheese."

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for my first try at beef stew. I did everything according to the recipe, and it turned out wonderfully! Thanks for posting, Christina!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I doubled it for a 9x13 chocolate cake. I didn't have margarine, so I used butter instead. This recipe will definitely be used again! Thanks, Yogi!"

    Reviewed Best Pecan Sandies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I didn't have 4 hours to chill the dough, but it seemed to work fine after only 2 1/2 hours in the frige. I highly recommend a stand mixer as the dough gets harder to mix as you add the flour. I used a small 1.5" ice-cream type scoop, then flattened the balls just slightly. I did double roll with powdered sugar, as the first..."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Molten Lava Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Jenn1980
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe!!! I made this for my husband for Valentine's Day. Will definitely make again! Thanks, Jenn1980!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Pumpkin Spice Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chef #903683
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Quick and easy...I don't feel guilty for eating several!"

    Reviewed Best Cherry Preserves

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! I've made it twice now...the second time included 3 recipes! Since cherries are so plentiful (and cheap) this season, I couldn't resist making more! I did reduce the sugar by about a cup, and increased the cooking time to 4-5 minutes. Will make great Christmas gifts!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Fig Preserves

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I picked figs with my grandfather in his back yard and made them two weekends in a row! They have a great taste, and a beautiful red color! Will make great Christmas gifts! Thanks, Dreamgoddess!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites