Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yoga Booty

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1347760

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sauteed Yellow Turnips (Swede or Rutabaga)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. I didn't want to buy all the ingredients for the special sauce so I served it with a sweet and spicy ginger sauce made up of sugar, ground ginger, water, cornstarch, and red pepper flakes boiled then simmered."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Vegetarian Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I doubled the vegetables and used black beans and spinach (instead of other beans and kale). I didn't add any barley and it was still great."

    Reviewed Gingerbread Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lizzie Rodriquez
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out very spicy and delicious. I subbed Plain Greek Yogurt for the buttermilk and added a glaze made of ginger, powdered sugar, and hot water on top."

    Reviewed Roasted Salmon With Lemon Relish

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite dishes! Very fresh and delicious."

    Reviewed Fluffy Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Nell Majeran
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tofu and Broccoli Stir-fry

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Not Restaurant quality but still good. I used half broccoli and half portobello mushrooms and added red pepper flakes for a much needed spice"

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Aimchick
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect temperature and timing. I seasoned mine with a little garlic powder and shredded mozzerella instead of the butter. Thanks for the simple recipe!"

    Reviewed Maggie's Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CraftScout
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't as coconut flavored as I had hoped. I think I'm going to make rice pudding with the leftovers as the taste is more like a dessert to me than a side dish. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites