Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tebo

    Member since Jul 2001

    Chef #13483

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1364 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sugar-free, Fat-free, 5-minute Creamsicle Mousse

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By dgpat
    LinMarie says:

    "What a simple, fast, easy and do ahead dessert!!! Made in a flash (I used my mixer to "stir" in the cool whip) and looked good served in a wine glass topped with extra cool whip. Enjoyed by all. Thanks dgpat."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooked Korean Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By JacquelynLee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty recipe. I minced the garlic and onion in a processor. I also added some hoi sin sauce and hot sauce. I did mince up the meat and there was quite a bit of it!! Great leftovers!! Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Oriental Spareribs

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and easy dish to do. I liked it as it is not the traditional BBQ style ribs. I added some hoi sin sauce to this as well and I liked it. Also was kind of nice to cook it a bit faster instead of the more traditional long slow cook. Thanks Evie"

    Reviewed Easy Grilled Dijon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first BBQ of the "season" and it worked well. I used fresh tarragon (one of my favourite herbs) and lots of it. Didn't change anything and it was great. Simple dish that could be company fare. Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Denver Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Birgit 2
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy recipe. I used crushed bran flakes and baked in the oven on a grill. Came out crispy and tender. May add some spices and hot sauce next time."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Herbed Round Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I chopped up a blade roast for this and it was great. Used mushroom soup as I had no broccoli. Added extra wine and larger measures of the spices etc. Served this over mashed potatoes and it was a terrific dinner. Thanks for the post Tish"

    Reviewed 5 Cans and a Jar Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "Couldn't be much simpler than this. And it was good too!!! I did add some chopped ham, mushrooms and hot sauce. Made a great meal with a sandwich."

    Reviewed Super Healthy Hummus

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Kasha
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy also applies. Always like a good hummus and this was just so easy to do as well as tasting good. Added extra lemon juice. Glad you posted this Kasha."

    Reviewed Pecan Blue-Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a long long time ago but neglected to review it. I made it again for a small dinner party. I had forgotten how easy it was to make and I was "floored" when the most picky, fussy and most difficult person to cook for just raved about it. It was good too!! I used a very good blue cheese and that might be what did it. In any event Le..."

    Reviewed Fake Rotisserie Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By CCLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I placed the chicken on a trivet in the crockpot. I put string around the bird and that made it east to remove. Excellent dish. I had a chicken dinner for two the first night and a shredded chicken sandwich for dinner the following night. I have sage growing in my yard so I stuffed the bird with handfulls of sage. Great flavour. Thanks CCLady"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites