Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hairmuch

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1351560

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Microwave Chocolate Mug Brownie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "really good and fudgy. ***pay attention to the suggested cooktime! ~ The sugar content in these single serving deserts will scorch easily in the microwave"

    Reviewed Little Red Riding Hood Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Navy Wife Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "So glad you posted this recipe ~ we checked out this book about a year ago and forgot to record this recipe~ who knew how good almond extract and sunflower seeds compliment blueberry muffins!"

    Reviewed Lemonade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "very good!"

    Reviewed Thai-Style Pork Burritos

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ms. Mother Earth
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, used everything except corriander and this was so good, I used 1T. more of honey and 1tsp of red pepper and fresh ginger root, will make this again soon. I used low carb tortillas and they are loaded with fiber, also served with fresh sliced oranges***"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY :o WOW"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pork 'Enchiladas' Goulash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "this was grrrrreat:) I quadrupled the recipe and I had never tried provolone before, thanks for the introduction! It did not last long! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Atkins Lightly Spicy Turnip Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Orion's Wife
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never cooked turnips before. They were actually kinda sweet. these are not french fries but they go well with low carb burgers on cabbage leaf buns. Thanks for the recipie!!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon (with Lime, Jalapeno Chive and Sour Cream Sauce)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used Tilapia and I did not have chives so I used Cilantro!! Also I flavored the fish with garlic powder and Cumin. I put the x-tra sauce on our mex.flavored vegies. This is a keeper. The sauce coulp be used on many foods. Thanks for the Recipie********"

    Reviewed Salmon Florentine

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By speedgrl
    LinMarie says:

    "this was good I did not have the toms. and I used butter and parm. cheese foe x-tra goodness. Thanks for posting *****also this is low carb"

    Reviewed Chicken Ranch Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this alot I use baconranch dressing. all of kittencals recipes are good. some how I was come across them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites