Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ladyfarmeror

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #135246

    From Winston, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    58 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cold Ham Salad Sandwich Spread (Or Appetizer)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been enjoying this for almost 60 years! We love it. For a nice change use this as a filling for hard cooked eggs. Just save the peeled white, add the yolks to the ham, then pile the ham salad in to the eggs white halves. Nice on an appetizer tray or as a snack. Keep up the good work Kittencal !"

    Reviewed Chinese Tea Leaf Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cucina Casalingo
    LinMarie says:

    "These have been a staple in my household for many years. They nearly always cause a sensation when we serve them to guests. Easy and lots of fun, plus they taste great ! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos - Baja Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous ! The Best I've ever eaten anywhere ! Takes a little time, but SO worth it! Thanks VERY MUCH."

    Reviewed Cream of Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!! I love this soup! just happened to have everything on hand so I'm eating as I type. Do try this if you love asparagus. Very easy."

    Reviewed Tomato Lunch Toasts

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "The only suggestion I have, for the sodium problem, is to use a lower sodium cheese. Possibly Mozzarella.The change should result in an equally tasty sandwich. I'm planning to make these this weekend. They sound wonderful."

    Reviewed Chuck Wagon Stew With Cornmeal Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep, We LOVED IT! Wonderful flavor and texture. The only changes I made were due to family preferences. I used a red bell pepper and no celery( I'm not ready for the firing squad yet). This will be on our table many times in the future I'm very sure. THANKS very much!!!"

    Reviewed Cherry Gateaux

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kristie-cakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This nice cake is NOT LOW FAT - the egg yolks have considerable fat and the lovely double cream is High Fat. Never the less, this is a wonderful concoction."

    Reviewed Tomato, Aubergine and Courgette Gratin

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Luschka
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!!! my kind of recipe. I can't wait for the fresh veggies from my big garden. They will make it even better! I added some fresh Basil, but it's wonderful just as it is! Thanks!!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot -Saucy Italian Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #739386
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and way easy! I can make it in the afternoon and it's ready when my night shift worker gets home at 3 or 4 am. THANKS! It is nice to have something he can eat without reheating in the microwave. Fresh is always best!"

    Reviewed Tuna Surprise Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By brunettebaker
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!!! I only had dill relish but it was great that way!!!! OOHH - - Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites