Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Meg43265

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #135287

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yogurt Blueberry Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "Muffins turned out great. I used all apple sauce instead of oil, and barley flour instead of white or whole wheat flour. For the blueberries, I used one cup of blueberries and one cup of chopped apple - just because I had half an apple leftover from something else. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Nigella Lawson Sticky Garlic Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes were awesome. I didn't have small new potatoes, so just used regular ones and mashed them with the skin still on. They still turned out delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chuck Wagon Steak Rub

    Handle
    Monday, May 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cindy1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great steak rub. I was worried that it might turn out gritty, or taste too much like coffee, but it didn't. My chef husband even had to ask what the secret ingredient was. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Strawberries with Lime-Ginger Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, May 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! A little tang from the lime, some bite from the ginger and sweetness from the strawberries. I think the cream is a must though!"

    Reviewed Haitian Chicken (GF)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By All about pies in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I thought it would be too sweet when I first looked at the recipe, but it was just right. The only thing I did differently was to brown the chicken in a frying pan first, instead of in the oven. My kids really liked it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Supper in Foil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this recipe. I put it all in the foil, sealed it up tight and put it on my barbeque for abou 90 minutes on medium-low. Turned out great."

    Reviewed Spanish Rice With Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. The only change I made was to add a bit more chili powder and a little hot salt for more kick. Really enjoyed the bacon in it - something I hadn't tried in Spanish Rice before. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Intensely Chocolate Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By R Foodie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed So It's Bekah's Pulled Pork Now

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made it for a family barbeque and it was perfect. I put the roast on my grill over indirect heat for about 8 hours and simmered the sauce on my side burner for several hours. Everyone loved it - and it was easy to make. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites