Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    good_lily

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1352950

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to recipe for pizza dough. I usually need more flour than it calls for, around 4 cups. Also, I substitute the Italian seasoning for whatever spices will suit the pizza. It has worked time and time again. I can make a batch if people show up and usually bbq it. Always a hit!"

    Reviewed Pot Stickers (Chinese Dumplings)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these many times. They are always a hit. I now have to double the recipe because 25-30 are never enough. The taste is incredible despite the few ingredients. One make ahead hint: Assemble these on a cookie sheet using parchment paper between layers, freeze THEN put in a freezer bag. When ready to eat, pull them out onto a cookie sheet ..."

    Reviewed Pad Thai With Chicken and Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe considering you can find everything in your local grocery store no matter where you live. When I can get my hands on tamarind sauce (we live in a rural area where it is not available) we add a few tbs of it and cut back on the ketchup and omit the worcst. Also we add a tbs or two of peanut butter. We double the sauce as ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Thigh Spareribs(well, sort of, lol)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. I don't really need to say more before I start drooling just thinking about this dish."

    Reviewed Thai Zucchini

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this as a side dish for a Thai dinner with friends. It had a great flavour although i didn't convert as many non-zucchini lovers as I would have hoped! Left overs were even better the next day! Definite make again!"

    Reviewed My O My.. Best Thai Beef Salad Ever!

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic dish! I marinated by beef strips in soy and some sesame oil for an hour or so before hand and followed the recipe exactly otherwise. Yummy! Everyone asked what the sauce was and couldn't believe how simple it was."

    Reviewed Chicken and Mango Curry

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for some guests and got good reviews. My mango was under-ripe so it didn't have a strong mango flavour. Otherwise it was nice, just as good the next day. When the recipe suggests using a large pot, use it! this yields a large amount. The dish is soupy but that is actually authentic in thai cuisine!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Good quick and easy chicken dish. I used lots of garlic because I am a garlic lover and didn't find the extreme garlic flavour I was hoping for. Would definitely make again."

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Good muffins. Flavour was nice. Found them a bit on the dry side which made me sad. Also the brown sugar crumble with nuts I used on top tended to burn on the edges of many of the muffins. I would decrease the cooking time next time."

    Reviewed Sticky Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "A good recipe using staples from the kitchen. I doubled the sauce and used a good quality chili-garlic sauce instead of chili sauce. Doubling the chili content (4 tbs) made it really hot, still yummy, but really hot. Next time I would want to make this sauce ahead and marinate my pork to allow more flavour in the meat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites