Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bevs kitchen

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #135366

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "fab easy recipe that we all liked very muchi am making again to take to friendsthankyou"

    Reviewed Deep Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "hifantastic recipe.that easy that my 10yr old daughter and friend made it.it was dark and indulgent but light to eat.will definatley make again.thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Best Apple Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "found this very easy and a great sweet tasty pudding.will make again for sure."

    Reviewed Mars Bars Rice Krispies Squares (No-Bake)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "hii made these and they were so good that they never lasted the day.i did make a large pan full 9x10added an extra mars bar and about 2oz butter and 3 cups rice krispies to your list,but it all worked out so well.loved the way to melt the chocolate.will use that again on anything that needs a chocolate layer on top.i hear more requests..."

    Reviewed Pudding Poke Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chris Reynolds
    LinMarie says:

    "my daughter gives this a great thumbs up after 2 helpings of this quick and easy pudding cake.she has suggested we hide lumps of chocolate or fudge under the top layer when we do this next time.will be a new household recipe for our family.no one guessed it was instant pudding on top.great recipe.thankyou"

    Reviewed Chocolaty and Gooey Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice brownie, went down very well with the ladies at work.however, only gave 4 stars because i could not understand the instructions for the frosting so had to looked up another recipe for it on zaarwill make again"

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Marz
    LinMarie says:

    "nice and light muffin with a slight toffee taste.went down well at work."

    Reviewed Faux Febreeze

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  188 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "hii have been using this for years.but i mainly use it to spray onto the clothes for ironing.instead of spending money on the iron water sprays.this works very well.go ahead and try it out?"

    Reviewed Black Russian Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "hijust baked them and eating them warm.they are great. although i would have liked more mixture so they were thicher.but a great keeper."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "was easy. my son helped and the kids scored this dish.i think i may have put too thick a layer of pasta at the base but i will be making this again.thanks for posting"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites