Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    momaphet

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #135470

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    855 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Eye Mojito

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an interesting drink, DH loved it, for me it was ok but I'm not a huge mint in my drink fan. At first it was super minty and I only used half the mint, so I added more cherry juice after which I really enjoyed it. Made for 2014 Culinary Quest"

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, my gosh, this is soooo good!!! Nice warm cinnamon caramel apple flavors& wonderful moist cake. I brought this to work this morning, one of my van pool friends went crazy over it, and it was half gone 5 minutes after I put it in the break room - the office looked empty but the heavenly smell drew people in! Several of us officially declared..."

    Reviewed Garlic Steamed Mussels

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and the recipe was quite simple, I subbed fresh garlic and herb seasoning for the soup , since I had know idea what that was. I can't give any stars because my mussels were bad (not the recipe)"

    Reviewed Chandler's Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! The crab is the star, as it should be. This was the most expensive crab cake I've ever made but worth the splurge for fresh Dungeness crab. I would add a little lemon zest/juice next time but otherwise delicious as is. I used panko for the crumbs. Made for the 2014 Culinary Quest."

    Reviewed Clams With Tomato and Basil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and tasty, I would love this over pasta. I used Trader Joe's Tomato and Basil sauce. Made as written except for reducing the quantity . Made for Cruisin Culinary Queens for the 2014 Culinary Quest"

    Reviewed Mocha Kahlua Java

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "It's cool enough this evening in Seattle that I enjoyed a hot drink. I used Starbucks decaff, and Jaques Torres drinking chocolate in place of the Swiss Miss (like coffee and beer, we take our chocolate seriously too!) I nice treat. Made for Cruisin Culinary Queens"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Breast With String Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice dish! DH and I both enjoyed the flavors though even with reduced sodium soy it was still a bit salt for me. I loved the green beans and peppers combination. Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Simple Baby Bok Choy and Snow Peas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is simple and delicious recipe the snow peas and baby bok choy are great together. DH and I both enjoyed how light and fresh the flavors were. Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Salmon With Dijon Dill Shallot Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe! The flavors of the sauce are really delicious and compliment the salmon really well. I used Sockeye salmon and cut the recipe in half, other than that the only change I made was adding a little more wine. Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Italian Sunset Cocktail

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By alligirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty but maybe a little one note; I think I prefer Amaretto alone, or as an accent that said I would drink another : ) ! Made for the 2014 Culinary Quest for the Cruisin Culinary Queens"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites