Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Candice Hibbs

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #135805

    From Surrey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Marinade for Kabobs! (Beef, Pork and Lamb)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "AGAIN:) youve out done yourself, I want your cookbook :)"

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, I agree with Chef #249381 is their 6 stars, or more??? This was wonderfull. I do agree with backing at 325 for 3 hrs, they were much more tender and fall off the bone. I loved it I have a sweet tooth and could eat these OVER and OVER again, everyday. Please come up wtih more ever so yummy recipies like this for me. Hey got a steak merinad..."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! These were amazing. My husband and his family has always said that their aunts brownies are the greatest ever. Well they reccently changed their minds, it was a hit. My first time to make brownies and they worked. I am very happy and proud and will always be using this recipie. Thankyou very much for a good treat"

    Reviewed Parmesan Zucchini

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I found these a bit salty. They were still good, I would make them again, just with less ingredients :)"

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Sweet Potato Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "you did it again. , wonderful, however my husband prefers less spicy food, so I made it a bit more on the sweet side, buy adding a TBS of honey a TBS of maple syrup and 2 TBS water, so as to carmalize it. Even so it was still a perfect balance of sweet and spicy. My husband said it was spicy but nothing he coouldnt handle :) thanks"

    Reviewed No-Bake Rice Krispies Peanut Butter Granola Bars (Lower-Fat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "As always, these were amasing, my husband devoured them, when I made them for my daughter"

    Reviewed Spiced Apple Slices for Two

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Maryland Jim
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY :) I loved it :) thanks"

    Reviewed Baked Apple Slices

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Gerry sans Sanddunes
    LinMarie says:

    "A bit on the floury side, and I used brown sugar instead of granuilated sugar. I will use this recipie again, with half the flour, but everything else the way I did them. My daughter loved it :) thanks"

    Reviewed Stuffed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice, a deffinit keeper :) I used flower instead of cornstarch due to personal taste. I also wanted to add, i asked a freind of mine who asked her mother how to remove the cabbage leaves from the cabbage and the answer is you want to first core the cabbage and then put it into a large pot of boiling water leave is sit for a couple min rem..."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with Chef WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very good and very nice. I didnt have shortening on hand so I used all butter. My family loved it, I think its the nice vanilla pudding :) I will make this again, infact I put it in my recipe collection :) Thanks for a great treat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites