Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Starr #3

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1358314

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peppery Cantaloupe Cubes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Christmas Carol
    LinMarie says:

    "I never knew there was another way to eat cantaloupe! We have always done this, kinda like putting salt on watermelon! Thanks for sharing this with all the people who haven't been clued in yet!"

    Reviewed Chicken or Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! My whole family loves it which is really saying something as they are all picky! I do add the mushrooms but use fresh instead of canned."

    Reviewed Chicken Quesadillas - Low Fat

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Made exactly as the recipe except no peppers as I don't like them. Hubby loved them so much he requested them again which is rare for new recipes! Can't believe that they aren't horribly bad for you!"

    Reviewed Dulcitas

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By uniquemo
    LinMarie says:

    "Haven't tried this recipe yet but can tell it will be awesome! I have made things like this many times before minus the cocoa (sugartillias) so I can't wait to try these!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Meant to comment on this a long time ago! I have made this multiple times since finding the recipe and it is def. a family favorite! We have to double it so there will be a little leftover for lunch the next day! Very delicious!"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #184400
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this for years..wonderful quick and easy comfort food. Though we use the veggies just as a side dish"

    Reviewed Just Like Loaded Baked Potatoes/Cauliflower (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!! We have made this 2 times this month and still want more!!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Broccoli, Rice And Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy! The whole family loved it!! Will use reguarly!! Thank you for posting this!"

    Reviewed Mom's Cheat Doughnuts

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this! my mom always made these as a back to school breakfast and i always forget to ask her exactly how to do it! oh and we also used powdered sugar as well as cinnamon and sugar! yummy!"

    Reviewed No Bake Chocolate Eclair Taste-A-Like

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Quest4ZBest
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like my mom makes it! my fave guilty pleasure!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites