Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dgpat

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #135872

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    93 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love this!! Added two slivered carrots and cooked until brown and lightly caramelized ~~"

    Reviewed White Clam Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this recipe!!! Used 4 cans of clams, tad EVOO, tad butter, some chic broth, cracked red pepper, thyme ~~ and sauteed some white 'shrooms, celery and red onion ~~~ Then, when the sauce had married long enough, I julienned some fresh baby spinach and added that ~~~ YUUMMM!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon Cakes: No Flipping!!!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CookingBlues
    LinMarie says:

    "I REALLY liked this recipe!!! Made some changes (leftover mashed potatoes for 2/3 of the mayo, no peppers, some corn, homemade ritz cracker crumbs, a tad of chopped fresh parsley and spinach) but, the taste and ease of preparation were GREAT!!! I would imagine this would be good with tuna also, or even some leftover chicken~~~!!! THANKS!!"

    Reviewed Easiest-Ever Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dkmonroe
    LinMarie says:

    "I sure wouldn't call 48% fat "LOW FAT"~~~~"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Roast Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hippie2MARS
    LinMarie says:

    "Sounds like a GREAT recipe for using up leftovers!!! I just would probably do some sauteed onions instead of the mix, just for health reasons~~~Thanks for posting!! ;~))"

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  204 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this!!! Had four slices for dinner last night with fresh tomatoes and basil from my deck garden!!"

    Reviewed Baby Greens With Pears, Gorgonzola and Pecans

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this!!! Used walnuts instead of pecans (what I had) and at the last minute, decided that I felt more like a Raspberry-walnut vinaigrette instead, so that's what I used~~~YUM!!!"

    Reviewed Brings Back Memories TUNA CASSEROLE

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I've used for the last MANY years for a tuna casserole~~~I always cook a full pound of pasta up, so I usually have some in the fridge and this is a snap to put together!!! Also good with a box of the mac'n'cheese from the supermarket~~~I actually went out to buy Ritz crackers one day because I craved them on the top of this~~~"

    Reviewed Family Favorite Healthy Minestrone Soup!

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out good, BUT~~~by the time I chopped the potato, 1/2 onion, carrots, celery and a small head of cabbage, I had to add 4 more cups of water to cover the veggies!!! Plus, I ended up adding another can of tomatoes and cooked the pasta separately, and then added it. This does make a LOT of soup, glad I have friends and family to pass thi..."

    Reviewed Roasted Grape Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't use the salt as I used some Parmesan and Romano cheeses~~~GREAT little dish!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites