Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jenilynn

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1359289

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "the ONLY sangria we make, rave reviews from all our friends!"

    Reviewed Moist Banana Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By 1029111
    LinMarie says:

    "quite possibly the best bread I've ever made! SOOO incredibly moist! there's just a hint of the bananna- we love to slice it- spread with peanut butter and drizzle with honey or agave!"

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Amanda in Adelaide
    LinMarie says:

    "very good~ my picky 6 year old loved them~ very dense/thick muffin"

    Reviewed Jamie's Chili ( Paula Deen )

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy! was a little thick~so I added a bottle of Sam Adams Oktoberfest beer!"

    Reviewed Carrot Cupcakes With Maple Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ellie3763
    LinMarie says:

    "super moist and delicious! and healthy too!"

    Reviewed Weinkraut

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful taste! I started out by cooking 5 slices of bacon in pan, then cooking onions in bacon grease. Cut bacon in small slices & added to pot. Needed a bit more brown sugar. This was just fabulous- don't think I'll ever have kraut any other way now!"

    Reviewed Delicious Brat Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By AB_Fan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!~comfort food at its finest! We love grilled brats in the summertime~this will be a new fall/winter favorite. Didn't have green beans on hand-didn't seem as though anything was lacking. Served with Weinkraut R#170997, accompanied it very nicely!"

    Reviewed Broiled Parmesan Tilapia (Low-Carb)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! very quick & easy for a weeknight meal~ a unique, incredible flavor & my 8 yr old loved it~ can't beat that!"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Crumble

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This quick recipe was very easy and tasted AMAZING!! didn't have a fresh lemon-dbled the amnt of lemon juice. super fabulous!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites