Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    southcitygal

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1359642

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Machine French Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By rickv
    LinMarie says:

    "I used regular active dry yeast and the quick setting and the bread came out super! Will definitely use this recipe again!"

    Reviewed Leftover Pork Chop Stir Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Team Rocco
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight but didn't have red pepper flakes or ginger. Used fresh minced garlic which I think gave it a better taste. Substituted red (cayenne) pepper. If I have leftovers would probably do again."

    Reviewed Colcannon

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Jan H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Tried it tonight with a non cabbage eater who definitely enjoyed it! Definitely will try again but will probably use more onion next time. Also used H&H instead of milk and even with electric mixer it had a good even texture. Also I used kosher salt instead of table salt which gives it a nicer flavor."

    Reviewed Banana-Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the 2nd time I've made it (but the first time I ate some!). This was a really simple and delicious recipe! I think I might add some cinnamon or something for a little spice the next time around. Thanks, vino girl!"

    Reviewed Buttery Pan Roasted Mushrooms and Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By akgrown
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!! This was a super quick and easy recipe and used up a bunch of different veggies. Thanks, akgrown!"

    Reviewed Spaetzle

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SuperSpike
    LinMarie says:

    "I essentially halved the recipe and it still turned out great! I didn't have a spaetzle maker so I pushed the dough through a small colander and it worked just fine. At the very end, I dropped in some big chunks on accident and I liked the dumplings! I put a pad of butter underneath and poured the hot spaetzle over it. So yum! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Roasted Sesame Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LindseyCockrell
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight (though I used a little more sesame oil and threw in some olive oil) with asparagus that was probably at the end of its life and they still came up super yummy! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites