Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lisa__lynn

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1360260

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nutella Almond Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mrs. H
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are delicious! I just made the recipe, which made a total of 37 cookies. I subbed 1/2 c. hazelnuts for almonds, and only used 1/2 c. of chocolate chips. Wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Scrum-Diddly-Umptious Vegan Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By chiclet
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this according to the recipe, except I didn't ad any nuts or chips. I added an extra bit of cocoa (1/2c. total) They came out great! I love how chewy and thick they are. Great recipe, thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out wonderfully! I didn't have lemon extract so I used vanilla, and I used a sugar substitute, but kept everything else the same. It was really easy, and I will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Healthy Whole Wheat Pita Bread (No Oil or Sugar)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Annisette
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little worried about these before I made them, because I knew I'd have to make them without a mixer, but it all worked out great regardless! I halved the recipe, and ended up making 4 pitas. I only needed to use 1 1/2 cups of flour, and I added some paprika and Italian seasoning. They puffed up in the oven just as promised! Wonderful recip..."

    Reviewed Easy Almost Fat Free Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this cornbread, and it is delicious! I used medium grind cornmeal, whole wheat flour, skim vanilla soy milk, and added 1/4 c. sugar substitute. I like the texture, and how puffy/soft it became. Wonderful! I will definitely make this recipe again."

    Reviewed Guilt Free Whole Wheat Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By CafeAronzo
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly, with the exception of a few spices. I made 2 small pizzas, and they came out wonderful! They cooked for about 12-14 minutes each. I had never made my own dough before, so I am very excited that this was so easy and turned out so great. Great, healthy, quick recipe. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Italian Flavored Tempeh Nuggets

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I have ever had tempeh, and this turned out to be a great way to cook it! I omitted the oil, and the nuggets came out great!"

    Reviewed Dinette Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "I did what one of the other reviewers did; used ww flour, and applesauce instead of the oil. It came out different, but I really love the texture! Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Frosting (No Eggs or Milk Needed)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By FeedMePlz
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe with a sugar substitute and I was so glad it worked. It came out really smooth and it is delicious!"

    Reviewed Quinoa Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I just gave this recipe a shot and I love the way it came out! I made a few changes here and there; 3 egg substitutes, 3/4 c. quinoa, 3/4 c. soy milk, 1/4. fat free half and half, ideal sugar substitute, no almonds/currants. I made less quinoa (I only have 8x8 pan) but still used the same amount of milk. It came out a great yummy custardy layer o..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites