Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    debbied #3

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1360903

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fried Green Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KitchenGossip
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe!! I used Italian spices because I had no steak spice and it turned out great. I cut the tomato slices and spread them on paper towels to absorb excess liquids and then dipped them in the eqq batter and then the dry mix. It was great!! They turned out crisp and brown. Will def. use this again!! Thanks KitchenGossip for a keep..."

    Reviewed Fudge Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dawn in So Cal
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent icing......just like my mother made when I was a little girl!!"

    Reviewed Super Simple Chili Spice Mix (With Chili Recipe Instructions)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Tuffykenwell
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent chili...haven't tasted any better...I have always looked for a good chili recipe and this is the one!!"

    Reviewed Kfc Coleslaw Copycat Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By MissTiff16
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with fish and shrimp. Delicious recipe. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent receipe. This is the first potatoe soup I had made and my family was crazy about it. Everyone asked me to make it now.Thanks so much for this terrific receipe. I did add 2 cups of shredded cheddar cheese to the soup instead of using it as a garnish and it was great!!"

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good potato salad...I had never tried this type and I must say it is much better than the recipe I have always used. Next time I will use 1/2 the vinegar because I used mustard as well. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Canning Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly how I have canned for years and the way my grandmother and mother taught me.I use table salt and have never had a problem. I think this is a wonderful recipe and will continue to use it and will teach my daughters the same way."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites