Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Briteyz

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1360982

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Three Bean Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I did cut the sugar to 1/4 cup and this morning it tastes perfect! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed 7 Layer Tortilla Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "My Grandsons LOVED this! We have been trying to eat healthier and meatless several times a week. I used low fat cheese and they didn't notice the difference. My husband and SIL also thought it was good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry to be the dissenter here. It was OK. We ate it, but I probably won't make it again. The garlic didn't penetrate and flavor the way I thought it would. Again, an alright side, but nothing great. And yes I followed the recipe exactly and am a very experienced cook."

    Reviewed Softest Ever Bread Machine Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my husbands favorite bread recipe.
    When I make bread (which is at least 3-4 times a week)
    he requests this recipe.
    Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cheat's French Cassoulet - Crock Pot or Le Creuset

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted chicken for the pork and it turned out wonderful!
    I didn't add as much wine as called for (personal preference) , but the taste was still excellent. It may not be "traditional", but in today's life, you take the shortcuts where you can! I don't think it affected the flavor using said shortcuts.
    My grandsons loved it. Thanks f..."

    Reviewed Very Rich Hot Buttered Rum

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By ArtWork
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my treat for me for the winter. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Individual Cream Cheese Danish

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Christmas morning buffet. I did half the amount.... Should have made the whole thing. I didn't get ANY! I served 12 people, and I made a LOT of other food. These were the first to go! thanks for an easy danish!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Budget Stretch

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "Based on the reviews I only used one cup of oatmeal also, and I used quick oats, because its what I had. It worked out great. Since I'm feeding 2 more this is a big help! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Orange Julius

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these for my grandsons and they always drink every last drop.I do cut back on the sugar a bit(personal preference) but they taste great!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Very Quick Homemade Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Grammabobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted yeast rolls for dinner, but only had about 45 min before serving. I made the batter in the food processor, by mixing the yeast into the dry ingredients and then used hot water from the tap with the other wet ingredients. I let it sit for 15 min in the food processor, then spooned batter into muffin tin, let rise again and baked as instru..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites