Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChOw_TiMe

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1362620

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Unknownchef86's Very Best Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "For my husband and I this "dinner roll" recipe was more like a biscuits. Still vary good but the texture was more biscuit like, and did not smooth out well. I did let it rise twice and that really helped with the stickiness of the dough. I did two different batches trying different techniques and both I had a hard time getting the tops t..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very good next time I will not boil the peppers they were to shoft for my liking I like a little bit of a cruch with my peppers. I used almond flour instead of the bread crums and I really liked it. I do think that I next time I will make it but use some wild rice."

    Reviewed Seafood-Stuffed Mirliton/Chayote

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By fluffernutter
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was great!!! We have never had this type of veggie befor so I followed the recipe to the T. The italian breed crums gives the dish the extra kick of flavor. I will make this dish agen. The recipe did not state when to put the crab in so I just put it in when I put the shrimp in."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  281 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very yumy dish!"

    Reviewed Kelly's Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great chilli recipe! It is a sweeter chilli everyone that tried it loved it. It makes alot so I will frezz part of it next time. This is a keeper. I used elk hamberger and only 2 lbs and added extera kiddney beans and it was still a very hartie chilli."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By lucid501
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Best Ever Pancake/Waffle Batter

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Husky Brigade
    LinMarie says:

    "they were good I added more brown sugar. They were a little salty so next time I would cut out the salt all togehther the butter as plenty of salt on it."

    Reviewed Super Bowl Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By F-16 momma
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish for the super bowl and it was amazing!!!! It was all gone by the end of the first half of the game! I will be making this agen for sure!!"

    Reviewed Savoiardi (Italian Ladyfingers)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Wen in Sacramento, CA
    LinMarie says:

    "so very yumie."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mediterranean Beef Pot Roast and Vegetables

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not inprest with this dish I thought it had no flavor to it, greasy, and dry. I followed the directions to the T. I feel that it could have used more water and I think adding some onions to it would make the meet tast better and more tender."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites