Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Redheaded Chef

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1363101

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband followed recipe to a tee, except we didn't have vegetable oil on hand. We used pureed pumpkin instead. Turned out deliciously moist, but with good firm structure. Thank you for a simple and tasty recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Lemon Shrimp Scampi With Angel Hair Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Pleasantly surprised by this dish. I am not a huge lemon pasta fan, but this was enough lemon flavor to cut through the richness of the butter. Husband and I will make again"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Really the best sloppy joe recipe I've ever had. My husband, who doesn't care for the sweet, tomato-ey canned stuff (along with every other recipe that I've tried) LOVES this recipe. The vinegar and mustard are great additions. So good."

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "THE best dip I have tried. I like lighter dips and this one fits the bill. Flavorful and delish. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  427 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is delicious. We add homemade style egg noodles to it and I use the "Better Than Bouillon" because it gives it real chicken stock flavoring. I've made this so many times and my husband LOVES it. I usually make a huge batch and freeze individual portions for later. It's literally my husband's comfort food now. Thank you for a fool-proof..."

    Reviewed Heart Healthy Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Joan McKay
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband initially wouldn't try them when he saw what I had put in them. After trying them, however, he could not stop eating them. These are moist, flavorful and delicious. A keeper for us!
    UPDATE 1/10/12: Still enjoying these little beauties just as written. I usually double the batch and freeze some for future mornings. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Shrimp with Lime, Cilantro and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS IS AWESOME. It's now a staple in our home. We are both in school and it's one of those easy and satisfying meals that we love. The flavors are scrumptious and we just throw the shrimp on the grill. We always serve it up with bowtie pasta."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1567 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm going to be honest; We didn't care for this. Did not eat the leftovers, either, but does make a good amount of food!!"

    Reviewed Savory Ham Wraps

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good meal to pull together quickly for a weekday. I think I used a bit too much onion, as it was a bit too strong for my liking. Otherwise, made exactly as directed."

    Reviewed Southwestern Cheeseburgers - W W

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We really enjoyed these juicy and flavorful burgers. I wouldn't change anything about them. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites