Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dizzy lizzie

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1363571

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Morning Glory Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious and super moist! My little niece helped prep them and they were very easy to make. She enjoyed them as much as I did. Will definitely be adding to my cookbook. Thank you for an awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Cashew Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious flavor! I prepped everything before hand because once you start, the process is very quick. I added broccoli as well when I put the peppers, ginger, etc. in. As well I didn't have fresh ginger so I used ground ginger instead. I served it over rice which was good, but will make more of the sauce next time. Overall great recipe and wi..."

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried other recipes and this one so far has been the easiest and the tastiest. We left out the chicken and peppers - as we had those grilled on the side, I also added a little fresh cilantro...it was very good! Thanks for sharing, definitely will make again! :)"

    Reviewed Homemade Croutons

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Candy C
    LinMarie says:

    "used up some sesame hamburger buns I had left over...turned out great. The kids were eating them as a snack! :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Saag

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Creole cookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, nice size portion, good consistency...just felt like it was missing a certain spice, but can't put a finger on it. DH thought it was really good. Will make again, but I will experiment with the spices a little more. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Perfectly Seasoned Taco Meat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a few changes...I added extra spices, a cup of salsa and threw it in the crockpot for the day. It turned out really well. It was a hit with the family. It's nice to be able to use spices from home instead of a package. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Ana Romano
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! Big hit with DH and the fam. Made a few changes - used margarine instead of butter, and instead of using 2 cups of cream, I used 1 cup cream and 1 cup of milk. Served with grilled chicken, pasta, and steamed veggies. Turned out great!Thanks for such a good, quick recipe. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Blueberry Buckle

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Donna Corbin
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmm...very yummy! Does definitely need the extra time in the oven. thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Matt & Mollee
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunately, this was very bland and so disappointing. Still looking for a great crock pot curry recipe..."

    Reviewed The Better Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! The whole family enjoyed it. I did add a few extra spices...other then that, very yummy! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites