Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1363987

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1363987

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicous flavor, great use for my fresh picked blueberries. Maybe a few too many blueberries though since they overwhelmed the muffin a bit. But will definitely make again... and again."

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  268 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "I just didn't get it. With so many great reviews I guess I had high expectations. The flavor was odd to me and not very tasty. Will not be making again."

    Reviewed Low Fat Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mdeviso
    LinMarie says:

    "Good taste, taking into account it's low fat and low sugar. Nice flavor and texture, though a little rubbery around the edges (again, expected for low fat). I doubled the recipe expecting two loaves, but it was only enough for 1 large loaf. Very good recipe overall."

    Reviewed Emaw's Goulash

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Very good goulash recipe. I added more macaroni & sauce to stretch it a bit, still turned out great."

    Reviewed Pasta Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "My first attempt at homemade pasta and it was very well received by my teens & hubby. Will be trying this again soon!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Tuna or Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "thumbs down, non - traditional dish. Made for grandmother, she didn't care for it."

    Reviewed Freezer Margarita

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SOOOO easy and tasted great! Stays in the freezer until you need it, so no waste, and incredibly convenient. This will be a must at camp this summer for sure! Plan on freezing either ALL day or overnight for best results."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  483 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good basic recipe. I used gr. turkey and whole wheat pasta, and added additional spices. Very pleased with this, as it opens up many possibilities to serve it often yet switch it up a bit each time."

    Reviewed Corn Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good corn bread recipe. My kids aren't always fans of cornbread, but this they eat everytime. It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Rich and Gooey Ice Cream "Cake"

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By howmanybites?
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe - good, rich fudgy layer."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites