Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NanaD

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #136465

    From Puyallup, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    150 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oh so Good Corny Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy ! These were really good !"

    Reviewed Lite Cool Whip Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is all I've made for cakes for at least 2 yrs. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Hellmann's the Original Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By aHardDaysNight
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the same recipe my family has made for as long as I can remember. (I'm 77) Love it! We like to use White Rose potatoes, boiled, cooled, then skinned. Good with skins on too. I sometimes use dill pickle juice for the vinegar. Have never written it down, so great to see it posted."

    Reviewed Pineapple Delight Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Alisa Lea
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this twice and it is soooo good....no, scrumptious!!! Served to company both times and they agreed. It is also very easy to make. Thank you for posting this."

    Reviewed Hominy, Bacon and Eggs Scramble

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I started making this back in the 60's, sans the green pepper, and it's been a favorite ever since. Hominy is a staple in my pantry just for this recipe which I have often. It's a fast and very easy meal anytime...breakfast lunch or dinner. Sometimes I just use bacon bits and a little bacon fat (which I keep in my refrigerator). Butter is good..."

    Reviewed California Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Followed recipe exactly except for the olives. Used small whole ones as it was all that I had. Put it it in our "favorites" file. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken-fried Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Moe! Larry! Cheese!
    LinMarie says:

    "Used fresh corn on the cob and followed the recipe exactly. Very good! Will make again."

    Reviewed Garlic Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these exactly as written and they were nicely browned and delicious! Thanks for posting this great recipe."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Dari Donovan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great little recipe. It will be replacing my long time salmon patty recipe. Who says you can't teach an 'old dog' new tricks. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Senate Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper for sure! Used a meaty bone from our Easter ham.Made exactly as the recipe specified with on small change...used great northern beans. We loved it. Thanks Di."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites