Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gingita

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1366128

    From conway, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Too Easy Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Debbie1966
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I make them for my children with multiple food allergies. They're good when following the recipe to the letter, but my kids (preschoolers) like them best when I double the pumpkin. If you decide to do this they'll be much more moist, but you'll have to extend the baking time 10-15 minutes."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By miss gracie
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make and everyone in my family loves it. Turns out perfectly every single time- and looks great too!"

    Reviewed Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Capncrunch
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! My favorite thing about this casserole is that it's one of those that taste better the next day. My whole family loved it- even my son who is a super picky eater."

    Reviewed Real Fajitas (A Dissertation on Fajitas)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Witch Doctor
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. A little sweet for me so next time I'll leave out the brown sugar. Overall, an amazing recipe and I'll definitely be making it again! thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Garlic Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out great. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "These disappeared fast, so my family did like them, but I think next time I'll include some bigger pieces of nuts, I missed having a little more texture. Definitely a great recipe though."

    Reviewed Best Gingerbread Men

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By HisPixie
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't impressed. I guess the main reason we didn't like them was that they didn't taste like gingerbread men. They weren't spicy enough. If I try this recipe again then I'll be adding more spices, but I will probably just use another recipe instead."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The dough is easy to cut and work with and they taste great. The icing recipe hardens well. I will definitely be using this recipe over and over again in the future."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peppermint Bark - Christmas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Jb Tyler, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, yummy and it turns out pretty. A nice holiday gift. We used dark chocolate and vanilla candi quick. I think next time we'll skip the chocolate and just use the candi quick- it doesn't melt as easily."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites