Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marlitt

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #136726

    From Toronto

    Flag as Inappropriate

    193 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Style Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Lisa Connelly
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this soup. I made as directed, I used Jamacian or Caribean curry and I did add 1/2 tsp of smoked hot paprika. Very quick and easy to make, and it turned out great. I'll be making this often this winter thanks for posting."

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  327 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. Were ready in no time. I'll be making these again for sure."

    Reviewed Taro and Chicken Coconut Cream Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, easy to put together and the chicken turned out nice and juicy. Made a wonderful dinner. Thank you."

    Reviewed Apler Magrone (Macaroni With Bacon)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this. Used to have this as a kid when my mother would make it for us. Traditionaly this would be eaten with applesauce on the side but I didn't have any so I just made a salad. Sure brings back memories. thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese Arrabiata

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really nice we all enjoyed it. I did leave out the flour but made the rest as written however I made some extra sauce to add when serving."

    Reviewed Papa a La Huancaina (Potatoes With Chile-Cheese Sauce)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice twist on the conventional potato salad. Made as posted very easy to prepare. Served with cold meats. It made a very nice lunch. Made ZWT7"

    Reviewed Kenyan Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish, I used parboiled long grain brown rice for this and the little bit of sweetness really complements the nutty brown rice flavor. Really quick and easy makes a nice side.Served this with "Recipe#455152" Thank you."

    Reviewed Fish in Coconut Milk Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic what an awesome supper this was. Really quick and easy too. I made this as posted and it was done in less than � hour we had a great meal. It was served with "Recipe#455178" and salad. And I'll making this again, great thank you."

    Reviewed Nif's 1 Ww Pt. Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this nice and easy sauce, above all it's done very quickly. I did add a little beef broth (1/2 cup) to swish the tomato remains out of the can into the sauce I also sliced a small carrot into the sauces. Other than this I follow direction. It was great just what I wanted. thanks."

    Reviewed Spinach Lasagna Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great dinner and as you stated very easy to make. I really like this because I'm on my own now and don't need to go through all the fuss and muss of a layered lasagna and tons of left overs. I made 4 rolls(2 lunches and 2 dinners) For the sauce I used "Recipe#397795" # 397795, I served with garlic bread and salad. It was really enjoye..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites