Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lori Mama

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #136997

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1715 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Leftover Pork Tenderloin Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 2hot2handle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I did make a few minor adjustments though. I used white kidney beans and added some green peppers. I had some leftover corn and added that as well. I liked how the herbs echoed what I had already on my pork tenderloin."

    Reviewed Mimi's Raspberry and Lemon Muffins With Streusel Topping

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice moist muffin. I will add a bit more zest next time. Yum! :)"

    Reviewed Oriental-Style Carrot Risotto With Raisins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice and easy side dish. Could benefit from a tad bit of salt, in my opinion, but good as is. :)"

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and easy weeknight meal. I used bow tie pasta and subbed in fresh basil, from my garden, for the parsley. :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Broccoli & Mushroom Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By rpgaymer
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice side dish. I made this ahead and baked it in a 350 oven for 25 minutes to reheat. I also added some leftover carrots. :)"

    Reviewed Garlicky Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I shredded the cabbage (I used a napa) and left the arugula whole which I used in place of the watercress. We really like the flavor of the citrus, but I think I'll add a bit of sweetness next time. :)"

    Reviewed Prosciutto, Brie and Apple Panini With Scallion Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious.I used a whole wheat panini bun. Made for Everyday is a Holiday Tag Game. :)"

    Reviewed Walley's Crock Pot Swiss Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Walley
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to throw together and the aroma while cooking was very nice. Made for Pick A Chef Spring 2014 Event."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey With Creamy Squash Sauce over Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband declared this a keeper. I really like the addition of the squash (I roasted a butternut). I chose to omit the dried parsley and added fresh at the end. :)"

    Reviewed 3 Cheese Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By coffee31807
    LinMarie says:

    "Sinfully delicious! You just cannot go wrong with cheese and bacon. Keeper for sure. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites