Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hanson1326

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #137081

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Thai Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "my family and I really enjoyed this recipe! I will tone down the peanut butter next time but all in all the flavor was fantastic! I didn't have rice wine vinegar so I subbed cider vinegar and it was really good. Will be sure to buy rice wine vinegar for the next time. I loved it!"

    Reviewed Milk Chocolate Bar Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dorothy Nalley
    LinMarie says:

    "I received this recipe card in the mail about 10 years ago and still make it with rave reviews every time. I have switched up cake mixes and candy bars accordingly and it is always delicious. Thanks for posting so more can enjoy it as we have."

    Reviewed Whole Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and tender. I threw all ingredients in the crockpot and left, I didn't even blend them first. Lots of flavor."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Sticky Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By pies & cakes & cookies ohmy!
    LinMarie says:

    "very, very good! True they are more like a cake than a bun but so very tasty. I used almond milk as one person had a milk allergy and still very good."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Joellen1972
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe. I made four mini-loaves and put fresh granola, huckleberries and pecans on different ones - delicious!"

    Reviewed Smores Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1569077
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cookie bar. Sweet and chewy. The marshmallow disappears so maybe I cooked it too long but it is very good."

    Reviewed Geez That's Good ! Lemon Garlic Cream Sauce for Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Lisa Gay
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this over a wild mushroom ravioli and it was fabulous! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Mustard Pork Chops With Crispy Cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty good, made as the recipe is posted and it wasn't quite as flavorful as I thought it was going to be. I will make it again as it was very good. Loved the cabbage!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "We all thought this was really good. I too used only one can of paste and added some chicken broth. I put a little oregano and basil and some meatballs. I think it is a keeper."

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JudaThann
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, a little sweet so next time i will probably use tomato sauce rather than ketchup. Family enjoyed it a lot. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites