Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TiffyJoans

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1375146

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious and Moist Honey Bun Cake Cinnamon Flop

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lovin2cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST cake ever! Well, if I could figure out how to make it chocolate, THEN it would be the best cake ever, but I love this! Everyone that has tried the cake has loved it also, definitely something I will make again."

    Reviewed Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Steph_40135
    LinMarie says:

    "I was out of sauce and came across this recipe. I had no paste so I used an 8 oz. can of sauce instead and omitted the water. The sauce was fantastic!! I like my sauce spicy so the dash of cayenne was a perfect addition. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lemon Butter Chews Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MakeMineCadburys
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on Christmas for my in-laws. It was a huge hit! I undercooked it just a little, it was more like a lemon bar than a cheesecake, but everyone still loved it. I can't wait for the opportunity to make it again!"

    Reviewed Hot Apple Pie (Adult Beverage)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister-in-law and I made these on our last family camping trip to make it a little more fun for us girls while the guys were fishing. We just made it with the tuaca and cider, we didn't have the toppings and it was fantastic! I made some which my husband tried. Then I had to make him one. My FIL tried hubbys, MIL tried FIL's, etc. Next tim..."

    Reviewed Chili's® Chocolate Chip Paradise Pie® by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By skatesillyheart
    LinMarie says:

    "I love, love, loved this recipe. I thought it was outstanding and agree that the cinnamon butter is completely necessary for it to turn out perfectly. I cut them into 9 squares, but that was really too big, I'd cut them into 16 squares so as to not be overwhelming.I'll definitely make these again."

    Reviewed baked ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mizzy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very very good. My (very picky) kids even loved it. Next time I think I will also add some meat, but we had it with cheesy ciabatta bread, and it made a great meal."

    Reviewed Restaurant Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By JuniperNW
    LinMarie says:

    "We have this sauce for dinner at least once a week. I cut up and brown some chicken, throw that over some rice and pour on the sauce. Easiest and yummiest dinner. The last time I made it, I grilled some pineapple and sprinkled it with cinnamon and it was PERFECT!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites